My Let's Growmore VIP Internship Experience

·

1 min read

Hello, recently I have completed my lets Growmore VIP Internship in web development. In this article, I will share how that was and is It worth doing.

What Is Let's Growmore VIP Internship

This is a virtual internship program where you have to complete some tasks in your technology. It may be in Android development, web development, data science, etc.

How to Get Let's Growmore VIP Internship

For joining their internship program you have to open this link https://letsgrowmore.in/vip/ and choose your technology. Then fill the google form and register.

My Experience

I am a member of LGM-VIP September batch. I had to complete 3 tasks. The tasks are

  • Make a simple website with HTML, CSS, javascript Make a react application with API data fetching Make a student result management system

I have completed all the tasks. The experience was very good. You will be a part of a huge community and it will increase the reach of your LinkedIn profile also.